NORWEGIAN FOREST CAT CLUB COMMITTEE

​President - Daphne Butters

Senior Vice President - Betty Shingleton

Vice President - Alison Lyall

 

OFFICERS & COMMITTEE

Chairperson -  Tony Brewood

Tel: 01706 658056 brewood@globalnet.co.uk

 

Vice ChairpersonDebbie Emery

Tel: 01225 722221 debbie.emery85@yahoo.co.uk

 

Hon. Secretary -  VACANCY

Hon. Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Breeders List & Merchandising  - Jenny Thomas

 Tel: 01692 405088 jen.siskadell7@gmail.com

 

Kitten List - Amanda Benner

nfccenquiries@gmail.com

 

Welfare Officer - Fiona Hermon

 Tel: 01908 642115 Fiona.hermon@btinternet.com

 

Newsletter Editor - Charlotte Tiller (Stand in)

nfcatclub@gmail.com

 

Annual Points Co-ordinator - Phil Emery

Tel: 01225 722221 phil.emery53@yahoo.co.uk

 

Show Support - Kathryn Brewood  

Tel: 01706 658056 kathryn.brewood@yahoo.co.uk

 

Website - Brian Benner

amandalbenner@yahoo.co.uk

 

Committee Members:

 

Committee Member - Alison Whittle

Tel: 07739 979290 alisonwhittle@hotmail.com

 

 

Committee Member - Andy Whittle

Tel: 07739 979290 norspiritkittens@gmail.com

 

Committee Member -  Kathryn Brewood

Tel: 01706 658056 kathryn@brewood.globalnet.co.uk

 

Committee Member - Amanda Benner

Tel: nfccenquiries@gmail.com

 

Committee Member - Brian Benner

Committee Member - Charlotte Tiller

charlotte.tiller1@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

BAC Delegates

Andy Whittle

Alison Whittle

Mary-Rose Douglas

Ian Hermon